An Easter favorite, but good year round... Jelly Beans!
5 Ounces of assorted Jelly Beans
See photo for ingredients.
Allergen Warning: If you have any sort of food allergies (soy, nuts, wheat, dairy, eggs, etc.) it may be best to avoid this item as it is packaged in a facility that packages various types of food items.